Expos and trade shows, and conventions, oh my!

I’ve done it. I’ve attended my first MommyCon and it was an experience to say the least. On July 23, 2016 I met some incredible men and women at MommyCon DC. I was there to work the JuJuBe booth, introduce the brand and features to those unfamiliar with the awesomeness, and interact with those who were already in love. And let me tell you that the love for these diaper bags was unmistakable. It was a sea of JJB. A few hours in I decided I had to take pictures. I just had to capture it and I will let those photos do the talking…


Peek a Bow Be Prepared

First Mate BFF

Marvelous Mums BFF 

Pink Pinwheels BRB 

First Lady BFF

Peek a Bow Be Quick

Black Magic BRB and Black Beauty Paci Pod

Admiral BFF and Commodore BFF

Duchess BFF 

Royal Envy BRB and Duchess BRB 

Donutella’s Sweet Shop BFF and Pixie Dust Be Quick

Donutella’s Sweet Shop Be Quick 

Purple Paisley Mini Be and Cobalt Blossoms BRB 

Out To Sea Be Quick 

Monarch BFF

Monarch BFF

Lucky Stars BFF

Admiral BRB 

Monarch BRB and Black Out Mini Be

Black Silver Be Prepared

Look at all the different bag choices. It was wonderful to see which bag worked for each parent. My only regret was not capturing photos earlier in the day! I had such a wonderful time meeting you all and can’t wait to do it again soon. 
 

Leave a Reply

