Ju-Ju-Be BeOrganized 

Everyone knows I adore Ju-Ju-Be. That is no secret! The diaper bags are machine washable, stylish, and keep me organized as a Mom which is especially important to me. Organization and I are best friends so to find out they would be releasing a new product called the BeOrganized made my heart skip a beat! 

The first thing I did was test pack all the bags and figure out which would be best for my daily needs. I soon came to the realization that they also work wonderfully for travel. I always tell people Ju-Ju-Be really does work for babies and beyond. No matter where you go, Ju-Ju-Be travels! 

The large piece measures 6″H x 10″W x 3″D and is the perfect piece for my cloth diapers. I can easily fit two diapers, wipes, and a wet bag. I also see this size as a perfect way to store extra clothes if you have multiple kids. 

The medium piece is the best for print placement because of its height. You really get such a generous portion of fabric to show off your favorite characters. It measures 5″H x 5″W x 7″D and I feel is the most versatile piece. We are a family of snackers so this size is perfect for our granola bars, raisins, fruit snacks, and more. I don’t use disposable diapers but have seen that they fit quite beautifully and also see myself using these for toys for both of my girls.

The small piece is my favorite measuring in at 4.5″H x 4.5W x 1.5″D. I always have little items in my bag that need to be kept together and easily accessible. The uses are endless. It fits my cloth wipes perfectly, a wonderful size for a mini med kit, and I’ve been adoring it for my portable chargers and cables. 

Just like your already beloved JuJuBe bags the BeOrganized is Teflon treated and machine washable. The mesh allows you to easily see what you have stored inside. Raise your hand if that’s perfect for your husband searching through your bags trying to find what you’ve asked for? The BeOrganzied will come in Black Diamond, The Admiral, The Duchess, and select tokidoki prints on 9/13/2016 for only $35. What would you use each piece for? 

Leave a Reply

